News

Community: Volunteer gardening sessions 2024

At Coronation Gardens — Meet at the Scout Hut https://what3words.com/spices.bordering.rely

January 14th — Community Orchard Day (10am till 2pm) — full details here

The rest of 2024 (10am till 1pm):

  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Wednesday 23rd October
  • Saturday 30th November

Date

16 Mar 2024

Time

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Category
QR Code
Skip to content